Contacts

Course Information

For the latest information on the status of the course please ring 01302 868381

Officials and Contacts

CaptainAllan Beaumont
Vice CaptainIan Hughes
Lady CaptainCarole O'Neill
Lady Vice CaptainKay Vickers
Honorary SecretaryDuncan Macpheesecretary@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
Head GreenkeeperRoger Myattgreenkeeper@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
StewardRay Bradleycatering@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
ProfessionalGraham Baileyprofessional@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
OfficeTracey Robinsonoffice@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
OfficeChris O'Haraadmin@doncastergolfclub.co.uk

Office Hours
9.00am - 5.00pm Monday / Thursday
9.00am - 4.00pm Friday
Closed weekends and bank holidays

Contact Numbers - 01302 865632 (follow dialling instructions)
Professional - 01302 868404

Course Status
Currently open
19.07.2019 10:29
View Status
News
  • Golf for All
    newsthumbnail
  • Ladies Danum Cup 2019
    newsthumbnail
  • Past Captains Martin Dean Trophy
    newsthumbnail
  • Charity Car Park
    newsthumbnail
  • 125th Anniversary Booklet
    newsthumbnail
  • Hole in One
    newsthumbnail
  • Juniors meet Danny Willett
    newsthumbnail