Contacts

Course Information

For the latest information on the status of the course please ring 01302 868381

Officials and Contacts

CaptainAllan Beaumont
Vice CaptainIan Hughes
Lady CaptainCarole O'Neill
Lady Vice CaptainKay Vickers
Honorary SecretaryDuncan Macpheesecretary@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
Head GreenkeeperRoger Myattgreenkeeper@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
StewardRay Bradleycatering@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
ProfessionalGraham Baileyprofessional@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
OfficeTracey Robinsonoffice@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
OfficeChris O'Haraadmin@doncastergolfclub.co.uk

Office Hours
9.00am - 5.00pm Monday / Thursday
9.00am - 4.00pm Friday
Closed weekends and bank holidays

Contact Numbers - 01302 865632 (follow dialling instructions)
Professional - 01302 868404

Course Status
Currently open
09.09.2019 11:53
View Status
News
  • Ellie Parker
    newsthumbnail
  • Captains Prize
    newsthumbnail
  • Solheim Cup
    newsthumbnail
  • Junior Cup Final
    newsthumbnail
  • Josh Berry
    newsthumbnail
  • Sheffield Union Interclub Final
    newsthumbnail
  • Juniors Mini Tour Final
    newsthumbnail
  • Hann Smith Final
    newsthumbnail
  • Josh Berry
    newsthumbnail
  • Ramskir Scratch Trophy
    newsthumbnail
  • Dorothy Bryson Trophy
    newsthumbnail
  • 125th Anniversary Booklet
    newsthumbnail
  • Juniors meet Danny Willett
    newsthumbnail