Course is currently Closed



17.01.2018 06:47

  • newsthumbnail
    Captains Drive In 2018
  • newsthumbnail
    Rabbits and Seniors Christmas Brunch
  • newsthumbnail
    Childrens Christmas Party
  • newsthumbnail
    Josh Berry
  • newsthumbnail
    Annie's Salver

Club News

Contacts

  • Course Information

    For the latest information on the status of the course please ring 01302 868381

  • Officials and Contacts

    CaptainSimon Longworth
    Vice CaptainIan Atkinson
    Lady CaptainKim Turner
    Lady Vice CaptainSusan Leach
  • Honorary SecretaryDuncan Macpheesecretary@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
    Head GreenkeeperRoger Myattgreenkeeper@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
    StewardRay Bradleycatering@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
    ProfessionalGraham Baileyprofessional@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
    OfficeTracey Robinsonoffice@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
    OfficeChris O'Haraadmin@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
  • Committee Photos

    Click here to see pictures of the current Committee Members

  • Office Hours
    9.00am - 5.00pm Monday / Thursday
    9.00am - 4.00pm Friday
    Closed weekends and bank holidays

    Contact Numbers - 01302 865632 (follow dialling instructions)
    Professional - 01302 868404

 
DONCASTER GOLF CLUB , 278 Bawtry Road, Bessacarr, Doncaster, DN4 7PD
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Cookies
Provided by Club Systems Int Ltd
Powered by HowDidiDo.com
Copyright© 2018, DONCASTER GOLF CLUB. All Rights Reserved | 1.11.15.183