Course is currently Open



18.07.2018 12:22

  • newsthumbnail
    Juniors v Hickleton
  • newsthumbnail
    Club Captain's Day
  • newsthumbnail
    Danum Cup 2018
  • newsthumbnail
    Cheese Lovers Evening
  • newsthumbnail
    PGLA RLP TROPHY 2018
  • newsthumbnail
    Champion of Champions
  • newsthumbnail
    Captains Drive In 2018

Club News

Contacts

  • Course Information

    For the latest information on the status of the course please ring 01302 868381

  • Officials and Contacts

    CaptainIan Atkinson
    Vice CaptainAllan Beaumont
    Lady CaptainSusan Leach
    Lady Vice CaptainCarole O'Neill
  • Honorary SecretaryDuncan Macpheesecretary@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
    Head GreenkeeperRoger Myattgreenkeeper@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
    StewardRay Bradleycatering@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
    ProfessionalGraham Baileyprofessional@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
    OfficeTracey Robinsonoffice@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
    OfficeChris O'Haraadmin@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
  • Committee Photos

    Click here to see pictures of the current Committee Members

  • Office Hours
    9.00am - 5.00pm Monday / Thursday
    9.00am - 4.00pm Friday
    Closed weekends and bank holidays

    Contact Numbers - 01302 865632 (follow dialling instructions)
    Professional - 01302 868404

 
DONCASTER GOLF CLUB , 278 Bawtry Road, Bessacarr, Doncaster, DN4 7PD
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Cookies
Provided by Club Systems Int Ltd
Powered by HowDidiDo.com
Copyright© 2018, DONCASTER GOLF CLUB. All Rights Reserved | 1.11.15.183