Course Information

For the latest information on the status of the course please ring 01302 868381

Officials & Contacts

CaptainAllan Beaumont
Vice CaptainIan Hughes
Lady CaptainCarole O'Neill
Lady Vice CaptainKay Vickers
Honorary SecretaryDuncan Macpheesecretary@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
Head GreenkeeperRoger Myattgreenkeeper@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
StewardRay Bradleycatering@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
ProfessionalGraham Baileyprofessional@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
OfficeTracey Robinsonoffice@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
OfficeChris O'Haraadmin@doncastergolfclub.co.uk

Office Hours
9.00am - 5.00pm Monday / Thursday
9.00am - 4.00pm Friday
Closed weekends and bank holidays

Contact Numbers - 01302 865632 (follow dialling instructions)
Professional - 01302 868404

Course Status
Currently open
18.01.2020 07:53
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies, No buggies on the back nine. 2nd Hole temporary green 6th hole closed, play 18b. 12th and 13th holes closed.. 15th tee is forward No bbuggies until the frost has lifted
News
  • Captains Drive In
    newsthumbnail
  • Winter League
    newsthumbnail
  • Junior Cup
    newsthumbnail
  • Junior Trophy Winners
    newsthumbnail
  • Junior Winter Foursomes
    newsthumbnail
  • Juniors meet Danny Willett
    newsthumbnail