Course Information

For the latest information on the status of the course please ring 01302 868381

Officials & Contacts

CaptainAllan Beaumont
Vice CaptainIan Hughes
Lady CaptainCarole O'Neill
Lady Vice CaptainKay Vickers
Honorary SecretaryDuncan Macpheesecretary@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
Head GreenkeeperRoger Myattgreenkeeper@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
StewardRay Bradleycatering@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
ProfessionalGraham Baileyprofessional@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
OfficeTracey Robinsonoffice@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
OfficeChris O'Haraadmin@doncastergolfclub.co.uk

Office Hours
9.00am - 5.00pm Monday / Thursday
9.00am - 4.00pm Friday
Closed weekends and bank holidays

Contact Numbers - 01302 865632 (follow dialling instructions)
Professional - 01302 868404

Course Status
Currently open
14.10.2019 07:19
View Status
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies, No Buggies
News
  • Junior Team Wins Regional Final
    newsthumbnail
  • Ellie Parker
    newsthumbnail
  • Sheffield Union Interclub Final
    newsthumbnail
  • 125th Anniversary Booklet
    newsthumbnail
  • Juniors meet Danny Willett
    newsthumbnail