Course Information

For the latest information on the status of the course please ring 01302 868381

Officials & Contacts

CaptainIan Hughes
Vice CaptainIan Carling
Lady CaptainKay Vickers
Lady Vice CaptainKaren Winfield
Honorary SecretaryDuncan Macpheesecretary@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
Head GreenkeeperRoger Myattgreenkeeper@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
StewardJoe Leedalecatering@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
ProfessionalGraham Baileyprofessional@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
OfficeTracey Robinsonoffice@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
OfficeChris O'Haraadmin@doncastergolfclub.co.uk

Committee Photos

click to see photos of the Committee Members

Office Hours
9.00am - 5.00pm Monday / Thursday
9.00am - 4.00pm Friday
Closed weekends and bank holidays

Contact Numbers - 01302 865632 (follow dialling instructions)
Professional - 01302 868404

Course Status
Currently closed
24.03.2020 20:23
View Status
The course is currently closed due to the Covid-19 situation and will remain so for some time.
News
  • Josh Berry
    newsthumbnail
  • Captains Drive In
    newsthumbnail
  • Juniors meet Danny Willett
    newsthumbnail