Course Information

For the latest information on the status of the course please ring 01302 868381

Officials & Contacts

CaptainIan Hughes
Vice CaptainIan Carling
Lady CaptainKay Vickers
Lady Vice CaptainKaren Winfield
Honorary SecretaryDuncan Macpheesecretary@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
Head GreenkeeperRoger Myattgreenkeeper@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
StewardJoe Leedalecatering@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
ProfessionalDaniel Hoodprofessional@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
OfficeTracey Robinsonoffice@doncastergolfclub.co.uk
OfficeChris O'Haraadmin@doncastergolfclub.co.uk

Committee Photos

click to see photos of the Committee Members

Office Hours
9.00am - 5.00pm Monday / Thursday
9.00am - 4.00pm Friday
Closed weekends and bank holidays

Contact Numbers - 01302 865632 (follow dialling instructions)
Professional - 01302 868404

Course Status
Currently open
18.06.2020 11:18
View Status
Open to members only
News
  • Juniors meet Danny Willett
    newsthumbnail
Weather

The weather provided by WorldWeatherOnline.com is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.